We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
HomeBuy

buy in
méribel

« THERE ARE PLACES THAT INVITE YOU TO LET YOURSELF LIVE. SPACES THAT SEEM SHIELDED FROM TIME AND THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF THE WORLD AND WHERE YOU CAN TRULY GET AWAY. ANTARÈS MÉRIBEL IS SUCH A PLACE. »

ENJOY PEACEFULNESS
WITHIN 1 OF 7
SKI-IN/SKI-OUT
chalets
ON THE SLOPES
of méribel

SIRIUS, NAOS, URSA, ORION, MIRA, STELLA, LUNA
Choose your tailored apartment
in one of our chalets

available
properties

  • 3 bedrooms: 100m² to 120m²
  • 4 bedrooms: from 116 to 223m²
  • 5 bedrooms: from 163 to 226m²
  • 6 bedrooms: from 165 to 272m²
  • 7 bedrooms: from 325 to 384m²
  • 8 bedrooms: from 357m²
request information

antarès
features and benefits

  • true ski-in/ski-out
  • tailored apartments (from 120 to 500m²) to choose within one of 7 chalets
  • architecture that blends in with the landscape, and French savoir-faire
  • 25-meter swimming pool
  • spa and wellness space managed independently by professionals
  • personalised services and experiences
  • support from a single contact person
  • return on investment overseen by our rental management team

in Méribel's
best location

Keep your skis on

We have dreamt up exceptional chalets with unique elegance on the heights of Méribel, in the Belvédère hamlet. Our chalets have been designed to respect nature integration as well as the authentic 'Savoyard' style architecture on the outside, and modernity on the inside. Each chalet contains huge family apartments showcasing all the sophistication of French craftsmanship.

DISCOVER THE PROPERTIES

unique
living spaces

  • 800m² spa
  • 25-metre swimming pool
  • Wellness area, hammam and sauna
  • Fitness room
  • 400m² ski room managed by Sport Boutique
  • Le 1707 lounge bar
  • Business center

AUTHENTIC ARCHITECTURE
INTEGRATION WITH NATURE

wood, stone and copper

Tucked in the middle of the Vanoise natural park, Méribel remains a preserved resort. Antarès respects the environment and dovetails with the resort's architecture. Hand in hand with our artisans, our architects chose to work with wood, stone and copper so that the chalets would complement the natural surroundings.

made in france
savoir-faire

Our savoir-faire is reflected in the craftsmanship but also in the art of living. You can see the former in the refinement of our chalets and apartments. And you can enjoy the latter thanks to the quality of our services and provisions. We work with the best professionals and put an emphasis on offering you pleasure, whether that be in terms of the refinement, the gastronomy, the sporting experience or relaxation in the Spa.

YOUR SINGLE CONTACT PERSON

For personalised support from the first meeting right through to the delivery of your property, our sales team will put you in touch with a single contact person for you to deal with. He will oversee the handling of your acquisition.

support

antarès management

The thrill of Antarès Méribel as an investment is that is like a blank page, a playground that you can shape as you please. Our team of interior architects and decorators are on hand to help you add whatever personal touches you want to your mountain residence.

TURN A PROFIT THANKS TO
RENTAL MANAGEMENT

OUR 360-degree MASTERY

Thanks to our decades of experience in real estate and a know-how passed down through generations, we can make sure you invest with complete peace of mind. In particular, we can handle the rental management of your property. Our worldwide sales platform means we can offer optimal scope and quality for rental while the hotel services in the Resort allow owners to claim back VAT. Our legal team can answer any questions you may have.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Accueilacheter

acheter
à méribel

« Il est des lieux qui invitent à se laisser vivre. Des espaces temps préservés de la rumeur du monde où s’abandonner complètement. Antarès Méribel est de ceux-là. »

vivre au calme
dans l'un des
7 chalets
ski-in ski-out
sur les pistes
de méribel

SIRIUS, NAOS, URSA, ORION, MIRA, STELLA, LUNA
Choisissez votre appartement haute couture
dans l’un de nos chalets

propriétés
disponibles

  • 3 chambres T4 : 100 m² à 120 m²
  • 4 chambres T5 : de 116 à 223 m²
  • 5 chambres T6 : de 163 à 226 m²
  • 6 chambres T7 : de 165 à 272 m²
  • 7 chambres T8 : de 325 à 384 m²
  • 8 chambres T9 : à partir de 357m²
demande d'informations

les atouts
antarès

  • véritable ski-in ski-out
  • appartements sur-mesure (allant de 120 à 500m²) à choisir parmi l’un des 7 chalets
  • une architecture intégrée au paysage, un savoir-faire Made in France
  • une piscine de 25 mètres
  • un spa et espace wellness gérés de manière autonome par des professionnels
  • des services et expériences personnalisés
  • un accompagnement suivi par un seul interlocuteur
  • un retour sur investissement maîtrisé grâce à la mise en gestion locative

un emplacement
de choix

SKIs AUX PIEDS

Sur les hauteurs du village de Méribel, au Belvédère, nous avons imaginé des chalets d’exception, à l’élégance et au cachet uniques. Conçus dans le respect de l’architecture de la station et des pays de Savoie, nos chalets allient l’épure de la modernité au sceau de l’authenticité. En leur sein, se déploient de vastes appartements familiaux où s’exprime tout le raffinement de l’artisanat français.

découvrez les propriétés

des espaces
de vie uniques

  • Spa de 800m²
  • Piscine de 25 mètres
  • Espace wellness, hammam et sauna
  • Fitness room
  • Ski room de 400m² géré par Sport Boutique
  • Lounge bar le 1707
  • Business center

une architecture authentique
respectueuse du paysage

le calme, la nature & les vues

Nichée au cœur du parc Naturel de la Vanoise, Méribel demeure une station préservée. Antarès s’inscrit dans ce respect de l’environnement et des codes de l’architecture de la station. Main dans la main avec nos artisans, nos architectes ont privilégié le travail du bois, de la pierre et du cuivre pour des chalets en harmonie avec la nature.

un savoir-faire
made in france

Savoir-faire de l’artisanat mais aussi de l’art-de-vivre. Le premier s’exprime au travers du raffinement de nos chalets et appartements, le second se vit dans la qualité de nos services et des prestations. Entouré des meilleurs professionnels, nous faisons la part belle au plaisir – celui du raffinement, de la gastronomie, de l’expérience sportive ou de la détente en Spa.

votre interlocuteur unique

Pour un accompagnement personnalisé de la première rencontre à la livraison du bien, notre service commercial vous mettra en relation avec votre interlocuteur unique qui sera en charge du suivi de votre dossier. Il sera le chef d’orchestre du suivi de votre acquisition.

l'accompagnement

antarès management

Antarès Méribel est à l’image d’un espace vierge à investir, un terrain de jeu à façonner selon vos envies. Notre équipe d’architectes d’intérieur et de décorateurs vous accompagnent pour la personnalisation de votre résidence montagne.

la rentabilité grâce
à la gestion locative

notre maîtrise À 360º

Forts de décennies d’expérience dans l’immobilier et d’un savoir-faire transmis sur plusieurs générations, nous sommes là pour vous permettre d’investir en toute tranquillité. Cela passe notamment par la gestion locative de votre résidence. Notre plateforme commerciale mondiale permet d’optimiser l’étendue et la qualité de la location quand les prestations de services hôteliers au sein du Resort permettent aux propriétaires de récupérer la TVA. Notre équipe de juristes sera à même de répondre à vos questions.