We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Homeservices

PERSONALISED
antarès
services

« THE ANTARÈS MANAGEMENT EXPERIENCE: WE LISTEN TO YOU AND MAKE YOUR WISHES COME TRUE »

hospitality
the art of
RECEIVING PEOPLE

conciergerie
antarès lounge
world cuisine

concierge service

"THE KEYS TO THE 3 VALLEYS"

You are unique, we act accordingly. Recognising the specificity of each of our owners, understanding their habits and anticipating and satisfying their wishes are the fundamentals of Antarès Management. This ambition is reflected in the Concierge service, which strives to offer you the best of Antarès Méribel and the Three Valleys when it comes to recreation and services. Booking the best tables, arranging exceptional excursions, booking ski lessons, shopping, child-minding… To live in Antarès is to enjoy the certainty that your particular needs and desires will be recognised and catered for, as you are a priority person not only in the residence but also in the whole resort.

antarès
lounge 1707

"SHARE UNIQUE MOMENTS"

Antarès Méribel puts an emphasis on discretion and intimacy but, as with all ski resorts, the area is also a place for friendly get-togethers. The bar section is a charming venue with a hushed atmosphere, well worth popping by for a coffee, tea or apéritif or for a tasting event featuring top wines or liqueurs. Through the whole day you can sit by a fire and enjoy sophisticated dishes chosen from a menu designed in consultation with chefs from the region and accompanied by wines, champagnes or spirits carefully selected by our sommeliers for our cellar.

cuisine from around
the world

"AWAKEN THE SENSES"

Because Antarès is eager to build the reputation of a region renowned for having an abundance of Michelin-starred chefs, we assign particular importance to gastronomy. Our chefs are available on request to come to your home to cook for you, and with you if you wish. Much more than a dinner: this is an opportunity to experience a unique moment together and explore new flavours without leaving the serenity of your apartment. The menu has no limits and can marry traditions from every continent so why not try, for example, classic and essential French dishes with oriental cooking spices or an English tea time during which you can discover Alpine aromas.

ski
a 400m²
ski room

ski room
ski shop

more than a ski room

"ENJOY SKIING IN ABSOLUTE COMFORT"

The complex needed a place up to the standard of the ski area, and now it has it thanks to this 400-metre square ski room equipped with lockers and private boxes in which you can keep your equipment all year round, in total safety. Offering direct access to the ski slopes and split into several sections, it is also a warm place where you can get together with your instructor for a coffee or where you and your children can get help with kitting out, both on your arrival and when leaving. In the showroom and ski shop sections you can get expert advice from professionals and hire and test high-end equipment.

ski shop

THE REFERENCE FOR 'SPORT BOUTIQUES'

Discover our selections from the finest brands for skiwear, prêt à porter, shoes and accessories for children and adults. Our boot-fitter technicians are also on hand to listen to you and offer you expert guidance as you buy and add to your skiing equipment.

right-hand
mand

"PEACE OF MIND COMES FROM HAVING A WELL-MAINTAINED PROPERTY"

Arrive at a moment's notice and leave when you fancy. A dedicated person makes sure that every time you come, you can take possession of your apartment (again) as if you had never left it. He will prepare the interior in accordance with your wishes, down to the slightest detail. In your absence, he will keep a watchful eye over the place and the equipment to make everything is in working order.

the land
of kids
and teens

"memory maker"

We have designed Antarès to be a place that makes memories, a snug hub where families can get together and be happy in the knowledge that there is something for everyone. As this estate is also for your children, they need to be at ease here whether they are with you or by them. They can do this thanks to the sections and surprises we have planned for them.

business center
meeting room

"A HOME OFFICE AMID THE MOUNTAINS"

Do you need to host a client or (re)connect with the world and your business? Business corners and an equipped conference room are available for you to use. This allows you to preserve the intimacy of your apartment so that it remains a place cut off from your professional concerns.

luggage
valet

AND CLEANING SERVICE

Under the control of your right-hand man, our luggage service offers to store your items at home or in a secure space. This enables you to travel light and find your bearings as soon as you arrive. What is more, our maintenance staff handle the upkeep of the living areas.

rental
management

HASSLE-FREE MANAGEMENT OF YOUR
second home
en toute sérénité

Since buying a second home is a treat that should never stop giving you not only pleasure but also a profit, we offer you a rental management service. Here, too, your Antarès contact can make that happen as part of our 360-degree approach.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Accueilservices

services
sur-mesure
antarès

« L’EXPÉrience antarÈS management : vous Écouter et rÉaliser vos souhaits »

l'accueil
l'art de
recevoir

conciergerie
antarès lounge
cuisine du monde

conciergerie

"les clefs des 3 vallées"

Vous êtes uniques, nous agissons en fonction. Reconnaître la singularité de chacun de nos propriétaires, comprendre leurs habitudes, anticiper et satisfaire leurs désirs sont les fondements d’Antarès Management. Cette ambition s’incarne dans la Conciergerie qui veille à vous offrir le meilleur d’Antarès Méribel et des Trois Vallées en termes de loisirs et prestations. Réservation des meilleures tables, organisation d’excursions d’exception, cours de skis, shopping, garde d’enfants… Résider à Antarès, c’est la certitude d’être identifié et reconnu dans toute votre spécificité, hôte privilégié au sein de la résidence comme dans l’ensemble de la station.

antarès
lounge 1707

"le partage de moments uniques"

Antarès Méribel privilégie la discrétion et l’intimité mais à l’image de toute station de ski, le domaine est aussi un lieu de convivialité. Elle se colore d’une atmosphère feutrée, celle de l’espace bar qui vous accueille à l’heure du café, du thé, de l’apéritif ou pour une dégustation de grands vins ou d’alcools fins. Auprès d’un feu, vous pourrez savourer tout au long de la journée une restauration rafinée, issue d’une carte imaginée en collaboration avec des chefs de la région, accompagnée des vins, champagnes et spiritueux de notre cave soigneusement sélectionnés par nos sommeliers.

cuisine des cinq
mondes

"l'éveil des sens"

Parce qu’Antarès s’inscrit dans la lignée d’une région réputée pour sa concentration de chefs étoilés, nous accordons une place toute particulière à la gastronomie. Nos chefs viennent à la demande et à demeure cuisiner pour vous, avec vous si vous le souhaitez. Bien plus qu’un dîner : l’expérience d’un véritable moment de convivialité et l’occasion d’explorer des saveurs nouvelles sans quitter la quiétude de votre appartement. Des mets classiques et incontournables de la gastronomie française aux épices des cuisines orientales, d’un tea-time anglais à la découverte des parfums aromatiques des Alpes, la carte est sans limite et se joue des traditions de tous les continents.

ski
un ski room
de 400m²

ski room
ski shop

plus qu'un ski room

"vivre le ski dans un confort absolu"

Il fallait un espace à la mesure de la qualité du domaine skiable, c’est chose faite avec ce ski-room de 400 mètres carrés, doté de casiers et box privatifs pour abriter votre équipement tout au long de l’année, en toute sécurité. Offrant un accès direct aux pistes, réparti en plusieurs espaces, il est aussi un sas chaleureux où retrouver votre moniteur autour d’un café, un lieu de vie où vous et vos enfants seront accueillis et aidés à l’équipement, au départ comme à l’arrivée. Les parties showroom et ski-shop vous donneront l’occasion de bénéficier de conseils de professionnels avertis, de louer et de tester un matériel haut-de-gamme.

ski shop

la référence 'sport boutique'

Découvrez notre sélection parmi les plus grandes marques de vêtements de ski, prêt à porter, chaussures et accessoires pour petits et grands. Nos techniciens boot-fitters sont également à votre écoute pour vous guider dans l’achat et la mise au point de votre matériel de glisse.

homme
de bienveillance

"l'assurance d'une propriété entretenue pour votre sérénité"

Arrivez au pied levé et quittez les lieux en toute liberté. Une personne dédiée veille à ce qu’à chacune de vos arrivées, vous puissiez (re)prendre possession de l’appartement comme si vous ne l’aviez jamais quitté. Il préparera votre intérieur selon vos souhaits et habitudes, dans les moindres détails. En votre absence, il maintiendra une veille permanente sur les lieux et les équipements afin de s’assurer de leur bon fonctionnement.

le pays
des enfants et
des ados

"la boîte à souvenirs"

Nous avons imaginé Antarès comme une fabrique à souvenirs, un lieu d’ancrage et de transmission familiale. Ce domaine, c’est aussi celui de vos enfants, qu’ils s’approprieront avec vous autant qu’indépendamment, grâce aux espaces et surprises qui leur sont réservés.

business center
salle de séminaire

"le home office au CŒUR des montagnes"

Vous devez recevoir un client, vous (re)connecter avec le monde et vos affaires ? Des business corners et une salle de séminaire équipés sont à votre disposition. L’intimité de vos appartements sera ainsi préservée et pourra demeurer un espace déconnecté du professionnel.

bagagerie
voiturier

et service de nettoyage

Sous le contrôle de votre homme de confiance, notre service bagagerie vous propose de stocker vos affaires à demeure ou dans un espace sécurisé . L’assurance de voyager léger et de retrouver vos marques à peine arrivés. En parallèle, notre service d'entretien veille à la propreté des espaces de vie.

la
gestion
locative

la gestion de votre
résidence secondaire
en toute sérénité

Parce qu’une résidence secondaire est un achat plaisir qui doit le demeurer mais aussi être rentabilisé, nous vous proposons un service de gestion locative. Là encore, votre interlocuteur Antarès s’en charge et concrétise notre approche à 360º.