We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Homespa & wellness

spa
antarès
méribel

« AS AN OASIS IN THE MOUNTAINS, A SNUG COCOON, ANTARÈS CAN GIVE YOU ALL THE SERVICES OF A SPA AND WELLNESS AREA»

live (again)!
800m²
DEDICATED TO
wellness

spa & wellness
SWIMMING POOL, HAMMAM & SAUNA

SPA & WELLNESS ARE

Whether you want to unwind after a ski run or just savour a lazy day, there is nothing quite like the massages, treatments and expert skills offered by our Spa staff, who are constantly introducing new techniques. In an atmosphere and décor that heighten relaxation, our team can tailor treatment to suit your wishes and needs so that you enjoy unrivalled well-being.

SWIMMING POOL, HAMMAM
jacuzzi & Sauna

Tucked into a bright wooded section that makes the most of the openings to the outdoors, our 25-metre long swimming pool runs alongside fir trees from the adjacent hundred-year old forest. A jacuzzi, hammam and sauna offer deep relaxation. The subtle use of light that evokes starry nights, which, coupled with the preserved acoustics, put the perfect finishing touch to an ambience that invites you to rest while your mind freely wanders.

philosophy
A HOLISTIC
APPROACH
TO THE body

RESPECTFUL PRODUCTS
OUR PERSONALISED TREATMENTS
rhian evans
fitness & yoga

RESPECTFUL PRODUCTS

Biologique Recherche is a cosmetics brand exclusively for professionals. Its commercial strategy is based on providing cutting-edge effectiveness and personalised treatments (for face, body and hair).

Over the 35 years in which it has been in business, Biologique Recherche has earned a glowing reputation thanks to its clinical approach to aesthetic care, its pure, concentrated, almost raw products and its original and stringent procedures.

OUR PERSONALISED TREATMENTS

Antarès Spa Méribel has developed a range of bespoke, effective treatments chosen for the quality of their results. After an assessment of your cosmetic needs, the personalised treatment using products from the world-renowned brand Biologique Recherche will be administered by qualified therapists. Our treatments - detox, energising, anti-stress, slimming and more - have been selected to meet your body's requirements along with a therapeutic and medical approach aimed at delivering genuine wellness.

rhian EVANs
spa manager

Rhian Evans has spent her whole career serving wellness. She began as a personal coach and Yoga teacher before becoming a Spa manager in Courchevel. Her experienced team works to serve private customers and offers a wide range of personalised face and body treatments. Rhian has travelled far and wide to expand her knowledge, follow her international clientele and undertake further training to gain a holistic understanding of the body and treatments.
Soon she will be welcoming you into the sumptuous Antarès SPA so that you can enjoy a tailored experience.

fitness & yoga

With high-end equipment, a personal coach and a tasteful and bright setting, the fitness suite is the ideal place to get ready for or get over a day of skiing. You're not a fan of snow sports? We have devised a spa and fitness programme for non-skiers.

a sneak
preview
of the spa

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Accueilspa & wellness

spa
antarès
méribel

« Comme un écrin au sein des montagnes, une bulle déconnectée, Antarès met à votre portée tous les services d’un SPA et espace bien-être d’exception »

(re)-vivez !
800m²
dédiés au
mieux-être

spa & bien-être
piscine, hammam & sauna

spa & espace bien-être

En point d’orgue à une sortie de ski ou pour une journée farniente, abandonnez-vous aux massages, soins et savoir-faire experts prodigués au sein du Spa par nos praticiens passionnés aux techniques toujours renouvelées. Dans une ambiance et un décor propices à la relaxation, notre équipe saura adapter les soins à vos attentes ainsi qu’à vos besoins.

Piscine, Hammam
jacuzzi & Sauna

Nichée dans un espace boisé et lumineux qui fait la part belle aux ouvertures sur l’extérieur, notre piscine de 25 mètres de long se déroule face aux sapins de la forêt centenaire attenante. Un jacuzzi, un hammam et un sauna offrent une détente plus en profondeur. L’acoustique préservée et un subtil jeu de lumière rappelant les nuits étoilées finissent d’assurer repos et évasion.

des produits respectueux

Biologique Recherche est une marque de cosmétique exclusivement professionnelle, positionnée sur une promesse d’efficacité pointue et des soins sur mesure (Soins visage, corps et capillaires).

La combinaison d’une approche clinique du soin esthétique, associée à des produits voulus purs, concentrés, presque bruts et des protocoles originaux et rigoureux, fonde depuis trente cinq ans, la réputation d’efficacité de Biologique Recherche.

nos cures personnalisées

Antarès Spa Méribel a mis au point une gamme de soins individualisés et efficaces, sélectionnés pour la qualité de leurs résultats. A l’issue d’un diagnostic cosmétologique, les soins personnalisés de la marque mondialement connue Biologique Recherche sont prodigués par des thérapeutes agréés. Nos cures detox, énergisantes, anti-stress, amincissantes (…), ont été sélectionnées pour répondre au besoin de votre corps avec une approche thérapeutique et médicale pour un mieux-être concret et efficace.

rhian EVANs
directrice du spa

Rhian Evans a réalisé tout son parcours au service du bien-être. Elle a commencé en tant que coach personnel et professeur de Yoga pour s’orienter vers la gestion de Spa à Courchevel. Son équipe expérimentée travaille au service d’une clientèle privée et offre une large palette de soins personnalisés corps et visage. Rhian a beaucoup voyagé pour développer ses connaissances, suivre sa clientèle internationale et poursuivre sa formation afin d’avoir une vision globale du corps et du soin.
Elle vous accueillera bientôt au sein du somptueux SPA Antarès pour vous faire vivre une expérience en sur-mesure.

fitness & yoga

Équipement haut-de-gamme, coach particulier, espace sobre et lumineux : la salle de fitness est le lieu idéal pour se préparer ou se remettre d’une journée de ski. Vous n’êtes pas amateur de glisse ? Nous vous avons concocté un programme non-skieur alliant spa et fitness.

le spa
en avant
première